Indian Premier League (IPL) Schedule 2020

Indian Premier League (IPL) is the most famous domestic T20 professional league in India. The 13th edition of the IPL 2020 will have 8 teams. This article has full detail of the IPL 2020 schedule. Before going through the full schedule we should have a look at the important facts of the Indian Premier League (IPL).
                                     Indian Premier League (IPL) Schedule 2020
The health and safety of the nation and everyone involved in our great sport remains our top priority and as such, the BCCI along with the Franchise Owners, Broadcaster, Sponsors and all the Stakeholders acknowledge that the IPL 2020 season will only commence when it is safe and appropriate to do so.

Waiting for IPL! There is total 60 T20 match will be played in IPL 2020. IPL 2020 league match schedule was published in March 20, here is the full new updated schedule. IPL 2020 new Schedule will publish soon officially. Keep watching this space for updates!

BCCI will continue to monitor and review the situation regarding a potential start date in close partnership with all of its stakeholders and will continue to take guidance from the Government of India, State Governments and other State Regulatory bodies..

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announces the schedule for VIVO Indian Premier League 2020. The season will kickstart on March 29th, 2020 at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai with defending champions Mumbai Indians playing Chennai Super Kings. The final will be played on May 24th, 2020.

Download IPL Time Table
Read Divya Bhaskar News Report
Read Sandesh News Report

Post a Comment